Account

When you click on your User icon (at the top of the menu), you have access to your account information.

Mail, Telephone and Password can be changed directly by clicking on them, if necessary.

The roles of helper and moderator can also be modified (note that acquiring the role of moderator requires the approval of an application administrator).

Personal information is also indicated below: first name, other first names, surname, date of birth and AllPeople username.

The graphic elements: profile photo and foruni ID for your registration are also available (you can change or delete them).

Finally, the subscription information is available and completes all the information that the AllPeople project has on your registration.

You can delete everything by deleting your account at the end of this view.

Please note that if you delete your account, you will not be able to go back, and all your shares will be lost.